Press - CFO Selections in the News

CFO Selections Sponsoring PSBJ's 2024 CFO of the Year

CFO Selections is proud to announce its sponsorship of the Puget Sound Business Journal’s 2024 CFO of the Year Awards. This prestigious event celebrates the achievements and contributions of financial executives in our communities. 

CFO_600x400 (1)

     These are the honorees for 2024:

  • Chris Naismith, PCC Community Markets
  • David Nosacka, Virginia Mason Franciscan Health
  • Gary Corrington, Seattle Theatre Group
  • Jared Collinge, BDA Inc.
  • Jennifer Moreland, Freestone Capital
  • Jim Winkle, Harbor Foods Group
  • Jon Rodriguez, Manson Construction Co.
  • Matt Wadhwani, Puyallup Tribe of Indians
  • Patricia Sewell, Sabey Corp.
  • Shane Tackett, Alaska Air Group

CFO Selections is honored to be a part of the celebration on June 27th and continue our support of CFOs everywhere. We hope to see you at this year's CFO of the Year Awards.




Topics: News CFO Selections